Contact Us


Advisement and Counseling

Carol Stander
Academic Advisor, Department of Computer and Information Technology
E-MAIL: carolstander@dixie.edu
PHONE: 652-7886
OFFICE: Burns North 236
APPOINTMENT: Online Schedule

Nikki Dang
Academic Advisor, Department of Computer and Information Technology
EMAIL: nikki.dang@dixie.edu
PHONE: 435.652.7723
OFFICE: Burns North 230
APPOINTMENT: Online Schedule


Faculty

Jeremey Forsberg
Instructor, Digital Design
E-MAIL: forsbergj@dixie.edu
OFFICE: Burns North

Joe Francom
Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Information Technology
E-MAIL: francom@dixie.edu
PHONE: 435.652.7732
OFFICE: Burns North

DJ Holt
Instructor, Computer Science and Web Design and Development
E-MAIL: djholt@dixie.edu
PHONE: 435.879.4342
OFFICE: Burns North 227

Matt Kearl
Instructor, Web Design and Development and Information Technology
E-MAIL: kearl@dixie.edu
PHONE: 435.652.7834
OFFICE: Burns North 229

Curtis Larsen
Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Computer Information Systems
E-MAIL: larsen@dixie.edu
PHONE: 435.652.7972
OFFICE: Burns North

Bob Nielson
Assistant Professor, Computer Science and Computer Information Systems
E-MAIL: nielson@dixie.edu
PHONE: 435.652.7978
OFFICE: Burns North

Eric Pedersen
Professor, Web Design and Development
E-MAIL: pedersen@dixie.edu
PHONE: 435.652.7977
OFFICE: Snow Science Building

Bryan Poulsen
Instructor, Web Design and Development and Computer Science
E-MAIL: poulsen@dixie.edu
PHONE: 435.879.4276
OFFICE: Snow Science Building

Rachel Ramsay
Assistant Professor, Digital Design
E-MAIL: ramsay@dixie.edu
PHONE: 435.879.4348
OFFICE: Burns North

Haylee Ream
Instructor, Digital Design and Web Design and Development
E-MAIL: haylee.ream@dixie.edu
PHONE: 435.879.4348
OFFICE: Burns North

Russ Ross
Associate Professor, Computer Science
Email:
Phone: 435-652-7971
Office: Burns North 226
Office hours: MW 10–11 am, TR 8–9 am

Jay Sneddon
Instructor, Information Technology
E-MAIL: jay.sneddon@dixie.edu
PHONE: 435.652.7887
OFFICE: Burns North

Bart Stander
Professor, Computer Science
E-MAIL: stander@dixie.edu
PHONE: 435.652.7973
OFFICE: Burns North

Ron Woodland
Associate Professor, Digital Design
E-MAIL: woodland@dixie.edu
PHONE: 435.652.7857
OFFICE: Burns North


Staff

Nikki Dang
Department Support Specialist
EMAIL: nikki.dang@dixie.edu
PHONE: 435.652.7723
OFFICE: Burns North 230


Dixie State University Address

To send snail-mail to the Computer and Information Technology Program, please use the following address:

Dixie State University
Computer and Information Technology
225 South University Avenue
St. George, Utah 84770

Last Updated 08/21/2016